

ATTENDEE LIST

Name	Organisation
Speakers	
Lara Blake	European Commission
Prof. Hugh Frazer	National University of Ireland, Ireland
Regina Jensdottir	Council of Europe
Françoise Kempf	Council of Europe (Office of the Commissioner of Human Rights)
Peter Newell	Global Initiative to End All Corporal Punishment of Children, UK
Prof. Aoife Nolan	Nottingham University, UK
Kate Philbrick	Children of Prisoners Europe Network
Prof. Kate Pickett	University of York, UK
Alasdair Roy	ACT Children & Young People Commissioner, Australia
Delegates	
Gulnar Rahimova	Institute of the Commissioner for Human Rights Azerbaijan
Urfan Rahimzade	Azerbaijan Child and Youth Peace Network
Lieven De Rycke	Children's Rights Commissioner's Office Belgium (Flanders)
Bruno Vanobbergen	Children's Rights Commissioner's Office Belgium (Flanders)
Bernard De Vos	General Delegate for Children's Rights of the French Community of Belgium
David Lallemand	General Delegate for Children's Rights of the French Community of Belgium

Name	Organisation
Stephan Durviaux	General Delegate for Children's Rights of the French Community of Belgium
Maria J. Larios	Office of the Catalan Ombudsman
Anna Piferrer	Office of the Catalan Ombudsman
Maja Gabelica Supljika	Office of the Ombudsman for Children Croatia
Ivana Milas Klaric	Office for the Ombudsman for Children Croatia
Leda Koursoumba	Commissioner for Children's Rights Cyprus
Maria Rossidou	Commissioner for Children's Rights Cyprus
Søren Gade Hansen	National Council for Children Denmark
Dr. Maggie Atkinson	Children's Commissioner for England
Nele Parrest	Office of the Chancellor of Justice Estonia
Andres Aru	Office of the Chancellor of Justice Estonia
Tuomas Kurttila	Office of the Ombudsman for Children in Finland
Raija Harju-Kivinen	Office of the Ombudsman for Children in Finland
Stéphanie Carrere	Defender of Rights France
Geneviève Avenard	Defender of Rights France
Maia Gedevanishvili	Child's Rights Centre of the Office of the Public Defender of Georgia
Georgios Moschos	Greek Ombudsman for Children's Rights
Stamatia Papadimitriou	Greek Ombudsman for Children's Rights
Agnes Lux	Office of the Commissioner for Fundamental Rights Hungary
Margrét María Sigurðardóttir	The Ombudsman for Children, Iceland

Name	Organisation
Dr. Niall Muldoon	Ombudsman for Children Ireland
Manus Debarra	Ombudsman for Children Ireland
Vincenzo Spadafora	Italian Authority for Children and Adolescents
Stefania Pizzolla	Italian Authority for Children and Adolescents
Triantafillos Loukarelis	Italian Authority for Children and Adolescents
Audroné Bedorf	Office of the Ombudsperson for Children's Rights Lithuania
Edita Žiobienė	Office of the Ombudsperson for Children's Rights Lithuania
René Schlechter	Ombuds-Committee for the Rights of the Child Luxembourg
Françoise Gillen	Ombuds-Committee for the Rights of the Child Luxembourg
Suzanne Gili	Office of the Commissioner for Children Malta
Helen D'Amato	Office of the Commissioner for Children Malta
Carmel D'Amato	Office of the Commissioner for Children Malta
Nevenka Stankovic	Ombudsman Montenegro
Duška Šljivancanin	Ombudsman Montenegro
Cato Oosterwijk	Dutch Ombudsman for Children
Marc Dullaert	Dutch Ombudsman for Children
Patricia Lewsley-Mooney	Northern Ireland Commissioner for Children and Young People
Mairéad Mc Cafferty	Northern Ireland Commissioner for Children and Young People
Knut Haanes	Ombudsman for Children Norway
Marek Michalak	Office of the Ombudsman for Children of the Republic of Poland



Name	Organisation
Aleksandra Stec	Office of the Ombudsman for Children of the Republic of Poland
Milena Sitarska	Office of the Ombudsman for Children of the Republic of Poland
Juris Jansons	Ombudsman of the Republic of Latvia
Laila Gravere	Ombudsman of the Republic of Latvia
Ruta Silina	Ombudsman of the Republic of Latvia
Gordana Stevanovic	Ombudsman of the Republic of Serbia
Natasa Jovic	Ombudsman of the Republic of Serbia
Tone Dolcic	Human Rights Ombudsman Republic of Slovenia
Pavel Astakhov	Administration of the President of the Russian Federation
Svetlana Astakhova	Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation
Tam Baillie	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Katie Brown	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Máire McCormack	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Rodriguez Fernandez Jose Julio	Ombudsman of Galicia
Daniel Neira Barral	Ombudsman of Galicia
Antonio Rial Boubeta	Ombudsman of Galicia
Anna Karin Hildingson Boqvist	Ombudsman for Children Sweden
Ellinor Bollman	Ombudsman for Children Sweden
Frederik Malmberg	Ombudsman for Children Sweden



Name	Organisation
Bogdan Kryklyvenko	Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights
Aksana Filipishyna	Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights
Keith Towler	Children's Commissioner for Wales
Eleri Thomas	Children's Commissioner for Wales
	Observers
Larisa Abrickaja	Child Rights International Network (CRIN)
Maren Lambrecht-Feigl	Council of Europe (Parliamentary Assembly)
Pauline Leeson	Eurochild
Ioannis Dimitrakopoulos	European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights
Igballe Rrahmani	Ombudperson Institution of Kosovo
Sami Kurteshi	Ombudperson Institution of Kosovo
R. Narainamah Ramana- Narayen	Deputy Permanent Secretary Ombudsperson for Children's Office, Mauritius
Serpil Çakin	The Ombudsman Institution, Turkey
Berna Süer	The Ombudsman Institution, Turkey
Sara Imanian	University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN), UK
Nigel Thomas	University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN), UK
Prof. John Davis	University of Edinburgh, UK
Audio- visual exhibition participants	
Emma Alford	Big ShoutER
Jade Bourne	Big ShoutER

ENOC European Network of Ombudspersons for Children

Name	Organisation
Alison Burton	Big ShoutER
Louise Hughes	Big ShoutER
Beth Marletta	Big ShoutER
Hazel-Ann Mcwhirter	Big ShoutER
Tamara Reynolds	Big ShoutER
Alexandra Curelea	ENOC
Kate Baggaley	Lancashire Participation Service
David Corr	Lancashire Participation Service
Will Finch	Lancashire Participation Service
Gareth Oates	Lancashire Participation Service
Kat Ormerod	Lancashire Participation Service
Robyn Thresh	Lancashire Participation Service
Support	
Martin Ayres	Caged Beastie
Michael Begg	Caged Beastie
Andrew Low	Caged Beastie
Glenda Rome	Caged Beastie
Cathy Begley	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Heather Belmonte	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Sarah-Louise Davies	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People

Name	Organisation
Stephen Grounds	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Sheila Hamilton	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Claire Hunter	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Linda Ellis Macdonald	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Ezmie McCutcheon	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Pauline McIntyre	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Gillian Munro	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Robert Shepherd	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Chloe Swift	Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People
Rhianne Carrolk MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Melissa Gorman MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Rhiordan Langan-Fortune MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Jordan Linden MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Thomas Mair MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Thomas McEachan MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Rachael McCully MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Wing Ng Yan MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Ehsan Salim MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Terri Smith MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
David Stewart MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament



Name	Organisation
Calum Wilson MSYP	Scottish Youth Parliament
Rhiannon Burney	Scottish Youth Parliament
Jamie Dunlop	Scottish Youth Parliament
Calum Ware	Scottish Youth Parliament